Telephone:
01905 421409
Email:
admin@ourlady.worcs.sch.uk

TERM DATES

FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019                                                                                                                 
Term starts: Wednesday, 4th September 2019
Term ends: Friday, 20th December 2019
Half term: Monday, 28th October to Friday, 1st November inclusive
Spring  Term 2020                                                                                                                 
Term starts: Tuesday, 7th January 2020
Term ends: Friday, 3rd April 2020
Half term: Monday, 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Summer Term 2020                                                                                            
Term Starts: Monday, 20th April 2020
Term Ends: Friday, 17th July 2020
Half Term: Monday, 25th May to Monday, 1stJune inclusive
NOTES:
Easter Sunday: Sunday, 14th April 2020
May Bank Holiday: Friday , 8th May 2020
Whitsun Bank Holiday: Monday, 25th May 2020
School open 190 days + 5 Teacher Education Days
Teacher Education Days
Monday, 2nd September 2019
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
Monday, 6th January 2020
Monday, 1st June 2020
Monday, 20th July 2020

Term dates for 2020/2021

To be confirmed